Sunday, April 16, 2006

SunniPath: Traditional Halaqa Live from Bradford

SunniPath is pleased to announce that we will be broadcasting lessons from The Traditional Halaqa live from Bradford, England, during the following week starting from this Sunday, April 16th.

This broadcast is free of charge and all are welcome to attend. You can login to each session by going to at 11:30am EST/4:30pm BST on a daily basis.
Broadcast Schedule

Shaykh Samer al-Nass
Sunday April 16th – Saturday April 22nd

Fiqh of Marriage
11:45am EST / 4:45pm BST

'Ilm of Ihsan
2:40pm EST / 7:40pm BST

Q&A, Nasheeds, Guest speakers
3:45pm EST / 8:45pm BST

No comments:

Post a Comment