Tuesday, February 14, 2006

Shaykh Abdullah Adhami: A Live Online Interview About the Danish Cartoons and the Muslim Reaction

The Danish Cartoons and the Muslim Reaction
A Live Online Interview with Shaykh Abdullah Adhami

Saturday, February 18th at 2:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM PST / 7:00 PM London


SunniPath Academy is excited to announce a special live online interview and Q&A session with Shaykh Abdullah Adhami. Please click the link below to register for this event:


The event is free and all are welcome.


A Danish newspaper printed the cartoons of our beloved, the Prophet Muhammad, peace be upon him. The cartoons were later found in other newspapers and websites. The Muslim world reacted. Some reacted peacefully, while others did not. Who is to be held responsible? Are the reactions of Muslims justified? Should we boycott Danish products? How do we, as Muslims, properly react? The Shaykh will address these questions and others in his interview with SunniPath.

No comments:

Post a Comment